Helping your business digital transformation Monitoring systems in accordance with modern world practices.

Being one of the leaders of the Russian OSS and ITSM market, T1 Integration offers a full cycle of work on implementation, customization, integration, project management and technical support of monitoring systems. Partnerships with leading manufacturers and in-depth expertise based on a comparative analysis of products from different vendors allow us to ensure the optimal choice of technical solutions in accordance with customer requirements.

T1 Integration is actively developing the in-demand OSS direction for monitoring IT services and applications, introducing umbrella systems for monitoring IT infrastructure and business processes. The company's projects in the field of umbrella monitoring of IT infrastructure are aimed at ensuring the operability of business applications that support relevant business processes in order to minimize the risks of critical situations that can cause financial or image damage to customers. Taking into account the importance of information resources for modern organizations, monitoring systems are focused on early detection of possible problems in the operation of infrastructure and prevention of their negative impact on business.

In this area, the company has carried out a number of projects that have no analogues in the Russian market in terms of complexity and volume, for example, the introduction of a Unified monitoring and administration System in the Moscow Department of Information Technology, the creation of a unified monitoring system for service platforms in MTS, a monitoring and dispatching system for technological processes in the data processing center of Technopark-Mordovia, an integrated monitoring system for IT resources and user support in Bashneft, etc.

The increasing complexity and dynamism of the information environment dictates the need to use advanced analytics tools and Big Data technology platforms to solve IT infrastructure monitoring tasks. Having the necessary resources to develop expertise in this direction, T1 Integration is working on creating systems that allow accumulating a large flow of telemetry data from controlled IT devices and providing operational access to this data in accordance with business needs.

More
Key services and solutions
  • Fault management systems

    Fault Management systems are a necessary tool for fixing and locating the source of the problem and notifying the maintenance service personnel about existing failures and failures in real time. For passive monitoring of the state of an IT resource, both visual surveillance or audio monitoring can be used, as well as various, pre-specified emergency messages via various communication channels.

  • Performance management systems

    Performance Management systems (performance management) allow you to identify potential problems before the moment of failure. With the help of these systems, it is possible to achieve optimal utilization of equipment and data transmission channels, monitor the flow of network traffic, as well as plan capacity expansion. The task of proactive monitoring of the state of IT infrastructure elements is achieved by periodic monitoring, measuring performance characteristics and tracking their location in acceptable ranges.

  • Problem management systems

    Problem management systems allow you to automate the troubleshooting process, providing the ability to plan and control the activities carried out.

  • Service quality management systems

    Service Assurance systems are a combination of Fault Management and Performance Management systems with additional mechanisms for end-to-end performance testing. They allow you to monitor the quality of services provided based on service level agreements. These systems aggregate key performance indicators KPIs (Key Performance Indicator) collected by performance management systems in Key Quality Indicators —KQI) - key service quality indicators.

  • Service Desk class systems

    In order to improve the efficiency of IT departments, the quality of IT services and the speed of troubleshooting, T1 Integration offers the introduction of Service Desk systems that provide a single window for user requests and registration of incidents related to the operability of information resources.

    Service Desk systems allow you to solve a whole range of tasks, including monitoring the performance of work, auditing the actions of specialists, consolidating and formalizing experience in restoring IT services in the corporate knowledge base, forming metrics of personnel and services provided, etc.

  • Umbrella IT infrastructure monitoring systems and business processes

    In order to ensure the most complete coverage of all business applications and provide the customer with a holistic picture of the state of IT services, T1 Integration offers the introduction of umbrella monitoring systems. Such systems perform deep monitoring of the health of business applications and display information about all resources in a single interface in real time.

    The functions of umbrella monitoring systems include the formation of reports with the necessary detail, statistics and operational analysis of the compliance of IT services with current business needs.

Поможем вашему бизнесу в цифровой трансформации. Системы мониторинга в соответствии с современными мировыми практиками.

Являясь одним из лидеров российского рынка OSS и ITSM, «Т1 Интеграция» предлагает полный цикл работ по внедрению, кастомизации, интеграции, проектному управлению и техническому сопровождению систем мониторинга. Партнерские отношения с ведущими производителями и глубокая экспертиза, построенная на основе сопоставительного анализа продуктов разных вендоров, позволяют обеспечить оптимальный выбор технического решения в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

«Т1 Интеграция» активно развивает востребованное OSS-направление по мониторингу ИТ-сервисов и приложений, внедряя зонтичные системы мониторинга ИТ-инфраструктуры и бизнес-процессов. Проекты компании в области зонтичного мониторинга ИТ-инфраструктуры нацелены на обеспечение работоспособности бизнес-приложений, поддерживающих соответствующие бизнес-процессы, для минимизации рисков критических ситуаций, которые способны принести заказчикам финансовый или имиджевый ущерб. С учетом значимости информационных ресурсов для современных организаций системы мониторинга сфокусированы на раннем выявлении возможных проблем в работе инфраструктуры и предотвращении их негативного влияния на бизнес.

В этой области компанией выполнен ряд проектов, не имеющих аналогов на российском рынке по сложности и объему, например, внедрение Единой системы мониторинга и администрирования в Департаменте информационных технологий г. Москвы, создание единой системы мониторинга сервисных платформ в «МТС», системы мониторинга и диспетчеризации технологических процессов центра обработки данных «Технопарка-Мордовия», интегрированной системы мониторинга ИТ-ресурсов и поддержки пользователей в компании «Башнефть» и др.

Возрастающая сложность и динамичность информационной среды диктует необходимость применения для решения задач мониторинга ИТ-инфраструктуры передовых средств аналитики и технологических платформ Big Data. Обладая необходимыми ресурсами для развития экспертизы в этом направлении, «Т1 Интеграция» работает над созданием систем, позволяющих накапливать большой поток телеметрических данных от контролируемых ИТ-устройств и предоставлять оперативный доступ к этим данным в соответствии с потребностями бизнеса.

Показать еще
Ключевые услуги и решения
  • Системы управления неисправностями

    Системы Fault Management (управление неисправностями) являются необходимым инструментом для фиксации и локализации источника проблемы и оповещения персонала службы эксплуатации об имеющихся сбоях и отказах в режиме реального времени. Для пассивного мониторинга состояния ИТ-ресурса могут применяться как визуальное наблюдение или аудиоконтроль, так и различные, заранее специфицированные аварийные сообщения по разнообразным каналам связи.

  • Системы управления производительностью

    Системы Performance Management (управление производительностью) позволяют выявить потенциальные проблемы до момента сбоя. С помощью этих систем можно добиться оптимальной загрузки оборудования и каналов передачи данных, отслеживать поток сетевого трафика, а также планировать расширение мощностей. Задача проактивного мониторинга состояния элементов ИТ-инфраструктуры достигается путем периодического контроля, измерения характеристик работы и отслеживания их нахождения в допустимых диапазонах.

  • Системы управления проблемами

    Системы управления проблемами позволяют автоматизировать процесс устранения неисправностей, предоставляя возможность планирования и контроля осуществляемых мероприятий.

  • Системы управления качеством обслуживания

    Системы Service Assurance (управление качеством обслуживания) являются комбинацией систем Fault Management и Performance Management с дополнительными механизмами сквозного (end-to-end) тестирования производительности. Они позволяют отслеживать качество предоставляемых услуг, основываясь на соглашениях об уровне обслуживания. Эти системы агрегируют ключевые показатели эффективности KPI (Key Performance Indicator), собранные системами управления производительностью в Key Quality Indicators (KQI) — ключевые показатели качества сервисов.

  • Системы класса Service Desk

    С целью повышения эффективности работы ИТ-подразделений, качества ИТ-сервисов и скорости устранения сбоев «Т1 Интеграция» предлагает внедрение систем Service Desk, предоставляющих единое окно для обращений пользователей и регистрации инцидентов, связанных с работоспособностью информационных ресурсов.

    Системы Service Desk позволяют решать целый круг задач, включающий контроль за выполнением работ, аудит действий специалистов, консолидацию и формализацию в корпоративной базе знаний опыта по восстановлению ИТ-сервисов, формирование метрик работы персонала и предоставляемых услуг и др.

  • Зонтичные системы мониторинга ИТ-инфраструктуры и бизнес-процессов

    С целью обеспечения наиболее полного охвата всех бизнес-приложений и предоставления заказчику целостной картины состояния ИТ-сервисов «Т1 Интеграция» предлагает внедрение зонтичных систем мониторинга. Такие системы производят глубокий контроль работоспособности бизнес-приложений и в режиме реального времени отображают информацию обо всех ресурсах в едином интерфейсе.

    В число функций зонтичных систем мониторинга входит формирование отчетности с необходимой детализацией, ведение статистики и оперативный анализ соответствия ИТ-сервисов актуальным потребностям бизнеса.

EN