Our experts are ready to tell you in detail about the solutions and services of the
«T1 Integration»

T1 Integration offers the public sector a full range of innovative solutions, technological developments and highly professional services implemented within the framework of complex turnkey projects.

For many years, T1 Integration has been taking a full-scale part in the implementation of state informatization programs, creating and implementing complex software and hardware complexes of federal, regional and municipal scale, building data processing centers, developing automated systems and providing service to state-owned companies, services and departments throughout the country.

Advantages of the T1 Integration company:

  • Providing a full range of services: from auditing and consulting to outsourcing of infrastructure management

  • More than 20 years of experience in implementing projects, including on a national scale, in the IT markets of Russia and CIS countries

  • In-depth expertise and scientific and technical potential based on our own R&D center

  • Customer orientation and consideration of the specifics of the customer's activities when developing solutions

  • A wide regional network of technical centers that allows you to successfully implement projects of any complexity

More
Solutions and services
Projects
Mass Media about us
Reviews

Services provided by T1 Integration:

  • Development of concepts of federal, regional and departmental target programs
  • Development of informatization concepts
  • Development of complex industry solutions
  • Consulting in the field of IT management
  • Audit and optimization of public service delivery processes, organization and optimization of interdepartmental interaction
  • IT audit
  • Protection of state information systems (GIS)
  • Service and outsourcing
  • Software development
  • Cloud solutions

We offer cloud platform services to large customers T1 Cloud, on the basis of which products such as Service Desk, IT infrastructure monitoring and management system, etc. are available today.

To ensure the necessary quality of services, operability of geographically distributed information systems and technical infrastructure, government agencies outsource specialized companies. T1 Integration provides services in compliance with SLA requirements with restrictions on incident response time.

T1 Integration customers in the public sector: Ministry of Economic Development of Russia, Ministry of Finance of Russia, Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, Ministry of Emergency Situations of Russia, Ministry of Defense of Russia, Ministry of Education of Russia, Ministry of Health of Russia, Ministry of Transport of Russia, Ministry of Energy of Russia, FSB of Russia, FSO of Russia, FCS of Russia, Federal Tax Service of Russia, Rosfinmonitoring, Rosmorrechflot, Roshydromet, Rosleskhoz, Rosstat, Rosreestr, Rosrybolovstvo, Pension Fund of the Russian Federation, Supreme Court of the Russian Federation, FSUE " RTRS" and others.

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

  • Ministry of Economic Development of Russia

    implementation of a comprehensive information support system formation and implementation of investment expenses, including work on optimizing the functioning and integration of data existing information systems, software complexes, databases federal Target Program data, FAIP; modernization of the complex of instrumental means that ensure the formation of FAIP.

  • Rosleskhoz

    creation of an automated information system "State Forest Register" (AIS GLR), which provides collection information from 1,500 forest districts across the countries, methodological unity of accounting, a common database of accounting data on a national scale.

  • FMS of Russia

    creation of an automated analytical reporting system GISMU of the FMS of Russia.

PUBLIC SERVICES

  • FMS of Russia

    transfer to electronic form of 8 public services of the department, development of a "Service hub– - a single connection point information systems of the FMS of Russia to SMEV, implementation in all subjects of Russia of the unified applied software "Territory", integration of the departmental portal of the Federal Migration Service of Russia with a Single portal public services;

    Creation of the State Migration Registration System (GISMU), including the development and implementation of a unified territorial level in the divisions of the Federal Migration Service of Russia (20 thousand users), creation of infrastructure - federal hardware and software complex (PAK-Center), 83 regional PAK; creation of complex and application systems, automated central control system the database of foreign citizens - AS CBD UIG (150 million person);

    Building and supporting the departmental segment of the FMS of Russia GS PVDNP, including the creation of data reception and processing points at 930 facilities in all regions of Russia, certification of facilities, organization of the electronic document approval system with the FSB Russia and the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia in the framework of registration of foreign passports, creation of a user training system; creation of automated office management system.

  • Regional autonomous institution "MFC of Altai Krai"

    creation of computing infrastructure, including the first in Russia "private cloud" for MFC.

  • Committee for Economic Development, Industrial Policy and trade (Carppit) Government of St. Petersburg
    development of an information portal of a public authority www.cedipt.spb.ru.

DEPARTMENTAL AUTOMATION

  • Ministry of Communications of Russia

    implementation of the electronic document management system in the central the device, including the reconstruction of the existing corporate network; participation in the development of an electronic communication system document management in authorities of all levels within the framework of areas of "Improving the activities of bodies state authorities and local self-government bodies" Federal Target Program "Electronic Russia (2002-2010)".

  • Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia

    delivery of an automated software and hardware complex financial resource management systems of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia for financial and economic divisions.

  • FSB of Russia

    delivery and configuration of automated training complexes personnel of the border control units of the FSB of Russia.

  • Administration of Nizhny Novgorod

    creation of Nizhny Novgorod electronic commodity information systems (IAS "NETYS").

  • Information Technology Department of the Smolensk Region

    creation of a user support information system distributed multiservice communication and data transmission network Administration of the Smolensk region of the class "Service Desk".

  • Rosfinmonitoring

    development and maintenance of the document management system.

CONSULTING

  • Rosfinmonitoring

    integrated design of a unified information system of the third in the framework of countering the legalization (laundering) of income, obtained by criminal means, including the development of the concept creation of the EIS-3, the concept of information security security, system project creation, financial and economic justification, creation of prototypes (layouts) of subsystems.

  • Ministry of Construction of Russia

    creation of a plan for the development of informatization and financial and economic justification for it.

  • Rosleskhoz

    preparation of the concept of development of the network and telecommunications infrastructure of the Federal Forestry Agency and its subordinate organizations.

  • Rosrybolovstvo

    assessment of the state and determination of development directions information and telecommunication infrastructure.

  • Rosgranitsa

    conducting a comprehensive survey of information systems and IT infrastructure (19 applied and technological systems).

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

  • FMS of Russia

    provision of a range of technical support and maintenance services service of the departmental segment of the Federal Migration Service of Russia of the state systems of manufacturing, registration and control of passport and visa documents new generation of documents (GS PVDNP) – 804 regional data centers, up to 25 thousand requests; technical support and maintenance software and hardware complex GIS MU - federal data center and 83 regional data centers.

  • Federal Tax Service of Russia

    maintenance of IT infrastructure (several thousand units IT equipment in more than 320 regional divisions in 7 subjects of the Russian Federation), including scheduled routine maintenance services, consulting services, restoration services equipment operability and prevention of occurrence bounce.

  • Pension Fund of Russia

    maintenance of the corporate data transmission network (83 subjects, 2500 service sites), including consulting services, preventive maintenance, repair and restoration work.

  • Rosreestr

    monitoring and maintenance of IT infrastructure (83 regions, 2500 facilities), including server equipment, telecommunications nodes, firewalls, monitoring system and system corporate email, as well as a management system access rights, database management system, system videoconferencing, situation center and geoinformation center portal.

  • Department of Information Technologies of the City of Moscow

    comprehensive software and technical support of users information posted in the state information system "Unified data storage and Processing Center".

  • Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia

    integration of information resources of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia - operation public data banks; software development provision (services) in the interests of ensuring expert and forensic activities.

  • Roshydromet

    creating a data network monitoring system.

ICT AND ENGINEERING INFRASTRUCTURE

  • Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia

    creation of a unified information and telecommunication system internal Affairs bodies (EITCS ATS), including the creation of IMTS – more than 4 thousand network nodes in all regions of Russia, the creation of infrastructure of computing centers - 83 information centers in the subjects of Russia, integration of information resources of the Ministry of Internal Affairs Russia - operation of public data banks, equipping with a set of wired communication facilities (more than 40 sets of digital PBX in 13 regions of Central Russia and Siberia).

  • Russian Defense Ministry

    modernization of computing infrastructure and translation of all IT systems in a more productive IT environment of a new generation, including the construction of digital radio relay communication lines, the creation of Archive information storage and processing PACKAGE in the Archive Service The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, the Archive of the Moscow Military District, the Archive of the General Staff of the Navy and the Central Archive of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation; equipment with means of protected videoconferencing of formations and military units of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation.

  • FMS of Russia

    creation of a videoconferencing system (7 regions), modernization PACKAGE of the Federal Data center of the FMS of Russia, including an increase computing power, expansion of disk space, replacement of the data storage network and modernization of the existing system backup.

  • Moscow Information Technology Department

    implementation and maintenance of a unified monitoring system and Administration of telecommunication services and resources (AS ESMA) for the executive authorities of the city of Moscow for more than more than 6700 sites (11 products from different vendors, more than 15 thousand communication services, more than 10 thousand accounting units).

  • Rosreestr

    computer equipment for all territorial offices and subordinate institutions of Rosreestr for work in AIS on federal centralized cadastral registration real estate objects.

  • Roshydromet

    modernization of all subsystems of the departmental communication network (90 sites across Russia), introduction of optimization tools traffic, network monitoring and management systems, improvement of the departmental delivery system hydrometeorological information to meteorologists' workplaces different profiles; creation of a collection, processing and transmission center hydrological information for the Federal State Budgetary Institution "UGMS of the Republic of Tatarstan".

  • The Supreme Court of the Russian Federation

    expansion of the unified videoconferencing system at 200 facilities, including courtrooms, courts of general jurisdiction of the regional level, regional pre-trial detention centers.

  • Pension Fund of Russia

    creation of a specialized technological complex for printing and mailing documents (600 thousand notifications daily), integration with IS FIU; creation of engineering systems of the technological complex IC of personalized accounting of the Pension Fund of Russia, including engineering networks, refrigeration center, ventilation systems and air conditioning, SCS, electrical distribution systems, security and automation.

  • Administration of the Taimyr Autonomous Okrug

    creation of a unified information space of the district, including deploying the data center.

  • The Federal Tax Service of the Moscow region

    modernization of the engineering support complex in 32 buildings, including SCS, LAN, fire and security systems, warning systems, ACS and video surveillance systems.

  • Federal Drug Control Service of Russia

    modernization of videoconferencing and telecommunications infrastructure at the regional and federal levels.

  • Department of Capital Construction of the Novosibirsk region

    creation of the main call center of the 112 System on territories of the Novosibirsk region.

  • EMERCOM of Russia

    modernization of the Moscow segment of the all-Russian integrated public information and notification systems in places of mass stay of people for FSBI "IC OXION".

  • Ministry of Transport of Russia

    creation of the first stage of the Head Data Processing Center (DPC) information and analytical system of regulation in transport (Automated control system TC).

  • Ministry of Health of Russia

    creation of a videoconferencing system for the needs of the central the device.

Yu. Dmitriev Deputy Head of the Federal Forestry Agency, supervising informatization issues

"Today AIS "State Forest Register" is the most important branch a system that provides methodological unity of accounting and a common base country-wide credentials. And at the same time she became the first a system that works up to the level of forestry. In spite of a huge layer of methodological, organizational and technological issues that had to be solved when creating the system, as well as repeated changes in the legal and methodological framework, this a large-scale and complex project was implemented in a short time."

S.A. Kryukov Head of the Department of Informatization and Communications of the Supreme Court Of the Russian Federation

"The Supreme Court of the Russian Federation expresses its gratitude and sincere gratitude to your company for its responsible attitude to the assigned case and the professionalism in the work shown by contract "Purchase of equipment and creation of a system of communication channels for remote judicial proceedings of the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation Federation". This contract made it possible to improve the quality of the cassation and supervisory trials in courts of general jurisdiction in the video conferencing mode, of which there are hundreds per day. I believe that further strengthening of the interaction of the Supreme Court The Russian Federation with your company will contribute to more the widespread introduction of new technologies into the legal proceedings, the expansion of transparency and access to justice".

Yu.A. Goncharov Deputy Head of the Department

"Department of the Federal State Registration Service, Cadastre and cartography recommends you for diligence, initiative and high organizational skills shown in the implementation of the interests of Management of the state contract on the topic "Equipment central office, territorial bodies and subordinate Rosreestr institutions with software and hardware complexes" declare thanks to the employees of T1 Integration.

And. Bogachev Vice President, Executive Director of the Information Technology Cluster technologies of the Skolkovo Foundation

"T1 Integration is a unique company that has a huge potential within the framework of the development and support of innovative projects. The main range of partnership interaction is focused on the support and development of technologies in the most relevant areas of IT: new development and testing tools and IT security. I I am sure that the mentoring support of experts from T1 Integrationaa will allow companies participating in the IT cluster to create and develop their own projects at a qualitatively new level."

Take part in our events

Events calendar


01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Robotization and optimization of business processes
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Telecommunications
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Automation of production
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
State structures
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Finance
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
IT infrastructure
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Transport
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Information security
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Information infrastructure
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Energy
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Industry
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Retail
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Corporate telecommunications
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Monitoring systems
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Data centers
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Tele2 Russia
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Court of the Russian Federation
10 / 01
tue
00:00 (msk)
Новый статус «ТехноСерв А/С»
19 / 01
thu
00:00 (msk)
«ТехноСерв А/С» на ХI Международном Форуме «Технологии безопасности»
31 / 01
tue
00:00 (msk)
«ТехноСерв А/С» подтвердил статус Cisco Gold Partner Certified
03 / 03
fri
00:00 (msk)
OSS для операторов сотовой связи
13 / 03
mon
00:00 (msk)
EMC повышает статус «ТехноСерв А/С»
28 / 03
tue
00:00 (msk)
Итоги 2005
06 / 04
thu
00:00 (msk)
Новая специализация от Hewlett-Packard
11 / 05
thu
00:00 (msk)
Ведущий ВУЗ России в области менеджмента открыл курс по приложениям Oracle
01 / 06
thu
00:00 (msk)
Новые награды «ТехноСерв А/С»
13 / 06
tue
00:00 (msk)
«Нефтегаз–2006»
16 / 06
fri
00:00 (msk)
Новое назначение
03 / 07
mon
00:00 (msk)
«ТехноСерв А/С» получил очередную награду от EMC Corporation
21 / 08
mon
00:00 (msk)
Экспозиция «ТехноСерв А/С» на Storage Expo Russia 2006

Наши специалисты готовы подробно рассказать о решениях и услугах компании
«Т1 Интеграция»
«Т1 Интеграция»:
о компании

«Т1 Интеграция» предлагает для госсектора полный спектр инновационных решений, технологических разработок и высокопрофессиональных сервисов, реализуемых в рамках комплексных проектов под ключ.

В течение многих лет «Т1 Интеграция» принимает полномасштабное участие в реализации государственных программ информатизации, создает и внедряет сложные программно-аппаратные комплексы федерального, регионального и муниципального масштаба, строит центры обработки данных, разрабатывает автоматизированные системы и обеспечивает сервисное обслуживание госкомпаний, служб и ведомств на всей территории страны.

Преимущества компании «Т1 Интеграция»:

  • Оказание полного спектра услуг: от аудита и консалтинга до аутсорсинга управления инфраструктурой

  • Более чем 20-летний опыт реализации проектов, в том числе национального масштаба, на ИТ-рынках России и стран СНГ

  • Глубокая экспертиза и научно-технический потенциал на базе собственного R&D-центра

  • Клиентоориентированность и учет специфики деятельности заказчика при разработке решений

  • Широкая региональная сеть технических центров, позволяющая успешно реализовывать проекты любой сложности

Показать еще
Услуги и решения
Проекты
СМИ о нас
Отзывы

Услуги, оказываемые компанией «Т1 Интеграция»:

  • Разработка концепций федеральных, региональных и ведомственных целевых программ
  • Разработка концепций информатизации
  • Разработка комплексных отраслевых решений
  • Консалтинг в сфере управления ИТ
  • Аудит и оптимизация процессов оказания государственных услуг, организация и оптимизация межведомственного взаимодействия
  • Аудит ИТ
  • Защита государственных информационных систем (ГИС)
  • Сервис и аутсорсинг
  • Разработка программных продуктов
  • Облачные решения

Крупным заказчикам мы предлагаем услуги облачной платформы Т1 Cloud, на базе которой сегодня доступны такие продукты, как Service Desk, система мониторинга и управления ИТ-инфраструктуры и др.

Для обеспечения необходимого качества сервисов, работоспособности территориально распределенных информационных систем и технической инфраструктуры госструктуры привлекают на аутсорсинг специализированные компании. «Т1 Интеграция» оказывает услуги с соблюдением требований SLA с ограничениями по времени реагирования на инцидент.

Заказчики «Т1 Интеграция» в государственном секторе: Минэкономразвития России, Минцифры России, МВД России, МЧС России, Минобороны России, Минобрнауки России, Минздрав России, Минтранс России, Минэнерго России, ФСБ России, ФСО России, ФТС России, ФНС России, Росфинмониторинг, Росморречфлот, Росгидромет, Рослесхоз, Росстат, Росреестр, Росрыболовство, Пенсионный фонд РФ, Верховный Суд РФ, ФГУП «РТРС» и др.

ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЕ УПРАВЛЕНИЕ

  • Минэкономразвития России

    реализация комплексной системы информационного обеспечения формирования и реализации инвестиционных расходов, включая работы по оптимизации функционирования и интеграции данных существующих информационных систем, программных комплексов, баз данных ФЦП, ФАИП; модернизация комплекса инструментальных средств, обеспечивающих формирование ФАИП.

  • Рослесхоз

    создание автоматизированной информационной системы «Государственный лесной реестр» (АИС ГЛР), обеспечивающей сбор информации из 1500 лесничеств по всей стран, методическое единство учета, общую базу учетных данных в масштабе страны.

  • ФМС России

    создание автоматизированной системы аналитической отчетности ГИСМУ ФМС России.

ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЕ УСЛУГИ

  • ФМС России

    перевод в электронный вид 8-ми государственных услуг ведомства, разработка «Сервисного концентратора» – единой точки подключения информационных систем ФМС России к СМЭВ, внедрение во всех субъектах России унифицированного прикладного ПО «Территория», интеграция ведомственного портала ФМС России с Единым порталом государственных услуг;

    Создание Государственной системы миграционного учета (ГИСМУ), включая разработку и внедрение единого ПО территориального уровня в подразделениях ФМС России (20 тыс. пользователей), создание инфраструктуры – федерального программно-аппаратного комплекса (ПАК-Центр), 83 региональных ПАК; создание комплексных и прикладных систем, автоматизированной системы центрального банка данных иностранных граждан – АС ЦБД УИГ (150 млн. человек);

    Построение и поддержка ведомственного сегмента ФМС России ГС ПВДНП, включая создание пунктов приема и обработки данных на 930 объектах во всех регионах России, аттестацию объектов, организацию системы электронного согласования документов с ФСБ России и МВД России в рамках оформления загранпаспортов, создание системы обучения пользователей; создание автоматизированной системы управления делопроизводством.

  • Краевое автономное учреждение «МФЦ Алтайского края»

    создание вычислительной инфраструктуры, включая первое в России «частное облако» для МФЦ.

  • Комитет экономического развития, промышленной политики и торговли (КЭРППиТ) Правительства Санкт-Петербурга
    разработка информационного портала органа государственной власти www.cedipt.spb.ru.

ВЕДОМСТВЕННАЯ АВТОМАТИЗАЦИЯ

  • Минкомсвязь России

    внедрение системы электронного документооборота в центральном аппарате, включая реконструкцию существующей корпоративной сети; участие в работах по разработке системы электронного документооборота в органах власти всех уровней в рамках направления «Совершенствование деятельности органов государственной власти и органов местного самоуправления» ФЦП «Электронная Россия (2002-2010)».

  • МВД России

    поставка программно-технического комплекса автоматизированной системы управления финансовыми ресурсами МВД России для финансово-экономических подразделений.

  • ФСБ России

    поставка и настройка автоматизированных комплексов для обучения личного состава подразделений пограничного контроля ФСБ России.

  • Администрация Нижнего Новгорода

    создание Нижегородской электронной товарно-информационной системы (ИАС «НЭТИС»).

  • Департамент Смоленской области по информационным технологиям

    создание информационной системы поддержки пользователей распределенной мультисервисной сети связи и передачи данных Администрации Смоленской области класса «Service Desk».

  • Росфинмониторинг

    развитие и сопровождение системы документооборота.

КОНСАЛТИНГ

  • Росфинмониторинг

    комплексное проектирование Единой информационной системы третьей очереди рамках противодействия легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, включая, разработку концепции создания ЕИС-3, концепции обеспечения информационной безопасности, системного проекта создания, финансово-экономического обоснования , создание прототипов (макетов) подсистем.

  • Минстрой России

    создание плана развития информатизации и финансово-экономического обоснования к нему.

  • Рослесхоз

    подготовка концепции развития сетевой и телекоммуникационной инфраструктуры Рослесхоза и его подведомственных организаций.

  • Росрыболовство

    оценка состояния и определение направлений развития информационно-телекоммуникационной инфраструктуры.

  • Росграница

    проведение комплексного обследования информационных систем и ИТ-инфраструктуры (19 прикладных и технологических систем).

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫЕ СЕРВИСЫ

  • ФМС России

    оказание комплекса услуг по технической поддержке и техническому обслуживанию ведомственного сегмента ФМС России государственной системы изготовления, оформления и контроля паспортно-визовых документов нового поколения (ГС ПВДНП) – 804 региональных ЦОД, до 25 тыс. обращений; техническое сопровождение и обслуживание программно-технического комплекса ГИС МУ – федерального ЦОД и 83-х региональных ЦОД.

  • ФНС России

    обслуживание ИТ-инфраструктуры (несколько тысяч единиц ИТ-оборудования более чем в 320 региональных подразделениях в 7 субъектах РФ), включая плановые регламентно-профилактические услуги, консультационные услуги, услуги по восстановлению работоспособности оборудования и предотвращению возникновения отказов.

  • Пенсионный фонд России

    обслуживание корпоративной сети передачи данных (83 субъекта, 2500 площадок обслуживания), включая консультационные услуги, профилактические работы, ремонтно-восстановительные работы.

  • Росреестр

    мониторинг и сопровождение ИТ-инфраструктуры (83 региона, 2500 объектов), включая серверное оборудование, телекоммуникационные узлы, межсетевые экраны, систему мониторинга и систему корпоративной электронной почты, а также систему управления правами доступа, систему управления базами данных, систему видеоконференцсвязи, ситуационный центр и геоинформационный портал.

  • Департамент информационных технологий города Москвы

    комплексное программно-техническое сопровождение пользователей информации, размещенной в государственной информационной системе «Единый центр хранения и обработки данных».

  • МВД России

    интеграция информационных ресурсов МВД России – эксплуатация банков данных общего пользования; разработка программного обеспечения (сервисов) в интересах обеспечения экспертно-криминалистической деятельности.

  • Росгидромет

    создание системы мониторинга сети передачи данных.

ИКТ- И ИНЖЕНЕРНАЯ ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА

  • МВД России

    создание Единой информационно-телекоммуникационной системы органов внутренних дел (ЕИТКС ОВД), включая создание ИМТС – более 4 тыс. узлов сети во всех регионах России, создание инфраструктуры вычислительных центров – 83 информационных центра в субъектах России, интеграцию информационных ресурсов МВД России – эксплуатацию банков данных общего пользования, оснащение комплексом средств проводной связи (более 40 комплектов цифровых АТС в 13 регионах Центральной России и Сибири).

  • Минобороны России

    модернизация вычислительной инфраструктуры и перевод всех ИТ-систем в более производительную ИТ-среду нового поколения, включая построение цифровых радиорелейных линий связи, создание ПАК хранения и обработки архивной информации в Архивной службе ВС РФ, Архиве Московского военного округа, Архиве ГШ ВМФ и Центральном архиве МО РФ; оснащение средствами защищенной видеоконференцсвязи соединений и воинских частей ВС РФ.

  • ФМС России

    создание системы видеоконференцсвязи (7 регионов), модернизация ПАК федерального ЦОД ФМС России, включая увеличение вычислительной мощности, расширение дискового пространства, замену сети хранения данных и модернизацию существующей системы резервного копирования.

  • Департамент информационных технологий Москвы

    внедрение и сопровождение Единой системы мониторинга и администрирования телекоммуникационных услуг и ресурсов (АС ЕСМА) для органов исполнительной власти города Москвы на более чем 6700 площадках (11 продуктов разных вендоров, более 15 тыс. услуг связи, более 10 тыс. единиц учета).

  • Росреестр

    оснащение вычислительной техникой всех территориальных отделений и подведомственных учреждений Росреестра для работы в АИС по ведению федерального централизованного кадастрового учета объектов недвижимости.

  • Росгидромет

    модернизация всех подсистем ведомственной сети связи (90 площадок по всей России), внедрение инструментов оптимизации трафика, системы мониторинга и управления сетью, усовершенствование ведомственной системы доставки гидрометеорологической информации до рабочих мест метеорологов разных профилей; создание Центра сбора, обработки и передачи гидрологической информации для ФГБУ «УГМС Республики Татарстан».

  • Верховный Суд РФ

    расширение единой системы видеоконференцсвязи на 200 объектах, включая залы заседаний, суды общей юрисдикции областного уровня, региональные следственные изоляторы.

  • Пенсионный фонд России

    создание специализированного технологического комплекса печати и рассылки документов (600 тыс. уведомлений ежедневно), интеграция с ИС ПФР; создание инженерных систем технологического комплекса ИЦ персонифицированного учета Пенсионного фонда России, включая инженерные сети, холодильный центр, системы вентиляции и кондиционирования, СКС, системы электрораспределения, безопасности и автоматики.

  • Администрация Таймырского автономного округа

    создание единого информационного пространства округа, включая разворачивание дата-центра.

  • ФНС Московской области

    модернизация комплекса инженерного обеспечения в 32-х зданиях, включая СКС, ЛВС, пожарно-охранные системы, системы оповещения, СКУД и системы видеонаблюдения.

  • ФСКН России

    модернизация видеоконференцсвязи и телекоммуникационной инфраструктуры на региональном и федеральном уровнях.

  • Управление капитального строительства Новосибирской области

    создание основного центра обработки вызовов Системы 112 на территории Новосибирской области.

  • МЧС России

    модернизация московского сегмента общероссийской комплексной системы информирования и оповещения населения в местах массового пребывания людей для ФГБУ «ИЦ ОКСИОН».

  • Минтранс России

    создание первой очереди Головного центра обработки данных (ГЦОД) информационно-аналитической системы регулирования на транспорте (АСУ ТК).

  • Минздрав России

    создание системы видеоконференцсвязи для нужд центрального аппарата.

Ю. Дмитриев Заместитель руководителя Федерального агентства лесного хозяйства, курирующий вопросы информатизации

«Сегодня АИС «Государственный лесной реестр» – важнейшая отраслевая система, обеспечивающая методическое единство учета и общую базу учетных данных в масштабе страны. И при этом она стала первой системой, работающей вплоть до уровня лесничеств. Несмотря на огромный пласт методических, организационных и технологических вопросов, которые пришлось решать при создании системы, а также неоднократное изменение правовой и методической базы, этот масштабный и сложный проект был реализован в сжатые сроки».

С.А. Крюков Начальник Управления информатизации и связи Верховного Суда Российской Федерации

«Верховный Суд Российской Федерации выражает признательность и искреннюю благодарность вашей компании за ответственное отношение к порученному делу и профессионализм в работе, проявленный по контракту «Закупка оборудования и создание системы каналов связи для дистанционного судопроизводства Верховного Суда Российской Федерации». Данный контракт позволил повысить качество проведения кассационных и надзорных судебных процессов в судах общей юрисдикции в режиме видеоконференц-связи, которых исчисляется сотнями в день. Полагаю, что дальнейшее укрепление взаимодействия Верховного Суда Российской Федерации с вашей компанией будет способствовать более широкому внедрению в судопроизводство новых технологий, расширению гласности и доступа к правосудию».

Ю.А. Гончаров Заместитель руководителя Управления

«Управление Федеральной службы государственной регистрации, кадастр и картографии рекомендует Вам за усердие, инициативу и высокие организаторские способности, проявленные при реализации в интересах Управления государственного контракта по теме «Оснащение центрального аппарата, территориальных органов и подведомственных учреждений Росреестра программно-техническими комплексами» объявить благодарность сотрудникам «T1 Интеграция».

И. Богачев Вице-президент, Исполнительный директор кластера информационных технологий Фонда «Сколково»

«T1 Интеграция – уникальная компания, которая обладает огромным потенциалом в рамках развития и поддержки инновационных проектов. Основной спектр партнерского взаимодействия ориентирован на поддержку и развитие технологий в наиболее актуальных областях ИТ: новые средства разработки и тестирования и ИТ-безопасность. Я уверен, что менторская поддержка экспертов из «T1 Интеграцияа» позволит компаниям-участникам ИТ-кластера создавать и развивать свои проекты на качественно новом уровне».

EN