Our experts are ready to tell you in detail about the solutions and services of the
«T1 Integration»

Having considerable experience in the financial sector, T1 Integration develops and implements integrated solutions for maximum optimization of investments, increasing competitiveness and quality of services of financial organizations.

In order to reduce the cost of launching new services and reduce operational risks, T1 Integration offers banks a solution for automated creation and management of test environments, which allows them to work out all the changes that will be made to key information systems and hardware of the IT infrastructure. The solution simplifies the process of creating test environments as much as possible and reduces its duration several times, and also ensures the most efficient use of hardware resources for hosting test environments.

Another tool that allows businesses to receive information about the work of IT resources quickly and in terms they understand is the business monitoring system. This solution works at all levels - from IT infrastructure to business services - and provides management with the opportunity to control the parameters of systems functioning through a web portal and business reporting. In addition to continuous quality control of services and resources, the system performs the function of proactive monitoring in order to identify possible negative trends before they begin to affect business performance.

Meanwhile, T1 Integration offers financial organizations solutions for automating the processing of loan applications ("Credit Factory"), creating electronic archives, data management and consolidating all primary documentation generated in automated business applications.

Taking into account the specifics of the financial sector, T1 Integration offers its customers a number of solutions aimed at improving the quality and speed of service, maintaining high customer loyalty. 

We pay special attention to the issues of ensuring the security of banking information systems and personal data of customers, offering comprehensive solutions for the protection of confidential data. T1 Integration also successfully solves the problems of fraud prevention in the banking sector, using its own developments in the field of biometric identification of the individual.

More
Solutions and services
Projects
Mass Media about us
Reviews
  • Test Environment Management

    Test Environment Management Systems (STS) are designed to automate the processes of creating, modifying and deleting test environments.

    Solved tasks:

    • Shortening the time to market new services and applications

    • Optimization of the use of infrastructure resources (computing, storage)

    • Reducing the cost of deploying and modifying test environments

    The main functionality of the STS:

    • Automating the deployment of test environments, including full deployment of test environments from scratch or cloning DBMS and software configurations from productive environments

    • Support of work planning processes in test environments, taking into account the workload of personnel

    • Managing the loading of test environment infrastructure resources:
      - optimization of placement of new test environments
      - control of the efficiency of the use of computing resources and storage resources
      - control of the terms of use of test environments

    Depending on the IT landscape of a particular company, STS can be integrated with existing IT management systems, test data management systems, automated testing.

    When creating STS, T1 Integration specialists use both their own developments and solutions from other manufacturers: HP, OpenStack, RedHat, VMware, IBM, etc.

  • Test Data Management

    Test data management systems are designed to solve the problems of preparing test datasets based on real data of productive systems. The use of such systems allows, on the one hand, to provide the possibility of testing application systems on data identical in structure and format to productive ones, on the other hand, to reduce the volume of this data and ensure their compliance with information security requirements.

    Solved tasks:

    • Creating truncated copies of productive databases while maintaining their consistency

    • Masking, depersonalization and depersonalization of data in accordance with information security requirements

    • Version control of test data without repeated calls to the productive system

    T1 Integration implements test data management solutions based on products from leading vendors: IBM, Oracle, Informatica, Ataccama.

  • Fraud prevention system
    The solution for the protection of electronic service channels is a comprehensive set of tools designed to detect fraud and effectively combat it. The solution integrated with the remote customer service system monitors the behavior of external users, detects suspicious transactions, thereby allowing you to monitor questionable actions in real time and take appropriate measures to reduce and eliminate losses from fraud.

    Solved problems:

    • Preserving the reputation of a financial institution

    • Image risk reduction

    • Reduction of losses related to fraudulent actions on behalf of customers

    • Formation of a positive perception of electronic service channels

    The solution allows detecting fraudulent transactions initiated using electronic service channels such as online banking, mobile banking, remote banking, plastic card processing and acquiring. Thus, a single system can be used to protect most electronic service channels.

  • Archiving data

    Modern archiving systems make it possible to solve problems related to the constant growth of data volume, budget constraints and, in some cases, regulatory requirements for long-term data storage and retrieval.

    Solved tasks:

    • Optimal data placement

    • Providing users with transparent access to archived data

    • Reduction of backup and recovery time of the original business system by moving old and rarely used data to a centralized archive

    As a rule, inexpensive slow devices are used as storage devices, it is also possible to store archived data in the cloud.

    T1 Integration has extensive experience in implementing complex integration projects that solve data archiving problems using Veritas Enterprise Vault, CommVault Simpana OnePass, EMC SourceOne technologies.

  • Data backup

    Data backup solutions allow you to ensure the safety of data from various business systems and the rapid recovery of services in the event of hardware or software failures.

    When implementing a data backup solution, the main attention is paid to the following indicators:

    • Achievement of the specified RPO/RTO parameters (Recovery Point Objective — data availability point in case of failure; Recovery Time Objective — acceptable service recovery time)

    • The use of data deduplication technology at various levels to reduce the utilization of existing infrastructure and reduce the cost of disk storage space

    • Improving the reliability of data storage

    • Consolidation of backup operations in a single system

    T1 Integration has expertise in the design and implementation of backup solutions from leading manufacturers: Symantec NetBackup, Symantec Backup Exec, EMC Avamar, CommVault Simpana, IBM Tivoli Storage Manager.

  • Umbrella systems for monitoring IT infrastructure and business processes

    In order to ensure the most complete coverage of all business applications and provide the customer with a holistic picture of the state of IT services, T1 Integration offers the introduction of umbrella monitoring systems. Such systems perform deep monitoring of the health of business applications and display information about all resources in a single interface in real time.

    The functions of umbrella monitoring systems include the formation of reports with the necessary detail, statistics and operational analysis of the compliance of IT services with current business needs.

  • Integrated security systems

    T1 Integration has significant experience in implementing security solutions both at local facilities and within large-scale projects.

    Integrated security solutions:

    • Biometrics

    • Video surveillance systems

    • Automated intelligent video surveillance systems

    • Radar system of perimeter and territory protection of objects

    • Situation Center

  • Information security systems

    T1 Integration offers comprehensive solutions and information security services to protect corporate and departmental systems of any purpose and level of complexity. In its activities in this area, the company relies on Russian and foreign standards and the best world methodologies.

    As a partner of leading manufacturers of specialized information security products, T1 Integration designs and implements a wide range of solutions taking into account industry specifics and business objectives of customers.

    The company has all the necessary licenses to carry out activities in the field of information protection (including state secrets) and has extensive experience in implementing projects of any level of complexity for government and commercial organizations.

    T1 Integration pays special attention to the issues of support of implemented solutions at the operational stage, as well as the development and modernization of information security systems in accordance with the needs of customers.

    Information security services and solutions:

    • Information security audit

    • Consulting in the field of international information security standards

    • Information security risk assessment

    • Security monitoring (analysis)

    • Instrumental assessment of the security level of information systems (active audit)

    • Certification according to information security requirements

    • Creation of complex information security systems

    • Web application Protection

    • Network perimeter protection

    • Remote access protection

    • Cryptographic protection of communication channels

    • Database protection

    • Email and web traffic protection

    • Protection against DoS/DDoS attacks

    • Antivirus protection

    • Protection of state information systems

    • Personal data protection

    • Protection of critical and industrial facilities

    • Managing user access to network resources

    • Managing privileged users

    • Multi-factor authentication systems

    • Centralized monitoring and management of information security events

    • Information protection in the national payment system

    • Ensuring compliance of banking organizations with STO BR IBBS

  • Creation of a test complex in VTB24 Bank

    The test complex is designed for preliminary testing all changes that will be made to the key operating information systems and hardware of IT infrastructure pot. Early detection of errors in the software will allow fix them at an earlier stage, which reduces the overall financial costs for the introduction of new products, reduces the time their introduction to the market. In addition, automation of creation procedures test environments will reduce the burden on IT and business units, related to the performance of routine software testing tasks.

    Testing of each release on seven specialized software the purpose of the contours allows you to increase the depth 2-2.5 times checks that will reduce the number of errors and abnormal situations, arising during the further operation of information systems. Using multiple contours allows you to simultaneously test multiple software releases.

  • Assessment of compliance of Millennium Bank's business processes with information protection requirements

    Technoserv has completed a full range of assessment works compliance of the Bank's business processes with the requirements of the Bank's Regulations Of Russia No. 382-P, issued pursuant to Article 27 No. 161-FZ "On national Payment system" (NPS).

    First of all, the assessment of the current level was carried out compliance of Millennium Bank with the requirements of the Regulations of the Bank of Russia No. 382-P. Then the information about the degree was updated compliance with the requirements of the legislation of the Russian Federation in areas of processing and protection of personal data. Based on recommendations for the elimination of the received data were developed identified inconsistencies and comments regarding the requirements for protection of information during money transfers and processing of personal data. The result of the project was the development and transfer to the customer of a package of necessary organizational administrative documentation that covers the requirements for ensuring security in the NPS.

  • Integration of the facial recognition system into the lending system Sberbank of Russia

    As part of the improvement of the fraud prevention system when lending to individuals, the bank ordered the implementation of the system identification of cases of forgery and forgery of documents using machine vision technologies. The basis of this decision was development on the basis of Technoserv's own product - Cascade-Search.

    The solution was integrated with a centralized automated Sberbank's loan application review system and, working in online mode, uses an archive of photos of borrowers, previously those who applied to the bank for a loan to identify fraudulent schemes using forged documents of high quality.

    In particular, thanks to the system, cases can be identified fraudsters use the documents of bona fide clients, even if a fraudster is trying to get a loan from a bank using someone else's documents for the first time when the same person submits documents under two different surnames or the same passport data are entered on two different persons.

    At the tenth anniversary award ceremony in the field of Technoserv received the main award of the award "For Strengthening the Security of Russia - 2013" - a statuette of a Large Zubra for the decision to integrate the facial recognition system with credit banking system. Thus, industry experts security noted the efforts of the Technoserv team and significant the company's contribution to strengthening economic security in banking sector.

"Trust, but check"

- Kommersant, March 2014

"Business dictates tasks for IT"

- "National Banking Magazine", November 2012
Sergey Rusanov Member of the Management Board, Director of the Banking and Information Technology Department VTB24 technologies

"High-quality and quick solution of issues to improve the work The bank's IT infrastructure allows us to continue cooperation with T1 Integration as a reliable and conscientious a partner in the field of implementation and support of information solutions."

Take part in our events

Events calendar


01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Robotization and optimization of business processes
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Telecommunications
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Automation of production
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
State structures
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Finance
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
IT infrastructure
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Transport
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Information security
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Information infrastructure
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Energy
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Industry
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Retail
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Corporate telecommunications
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Monitoring systems
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Data centers
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Tele2 Russia
01 / 01
thu
03:00 (msk)
Court of the Russian Federation
10 / 01
tue
00:00 (msk)
Новый статус «ТехноСерв А/С»
19 / 01
thu
00:00 (msk)
«ТехноСерв А/С» на ХI Международном Форуме «Технологии безопасности»
31 / 01
tue
00:00 (msk)
«ТехноСерв А/С» подтвердил статус Cisco Gold Partner Certified
03 / 03
fri
00:00 (msk)
OSS для операторов сотовой связи
13 / 03
mon
00:00 (msk)
EMC повышает статус «ТехноСерв А/С»
28 / 03
tue
00:00 (msk)
Итоги 2005
06 / 04
thu
00:00 (msk)
Новая специализация от Hewlett-Packard
11 / 05
thu
00:00 (msk)
Ведущий ВУЗ России в области менеджмента открыл курс по приложениям Oracle
01 / 06
thu
00:00 (msk)
Новые награды «ТехноСерв А/С»
13 / 06
tue
00:00 (msk)
«Нефтегаз–2006»
16 / 06
fri
00:00 (msk)
Новое назначение
03 / 07
mon
00:00 (msk)
«ТехноСерв А/С» получил очередную награду от EMC Corporation
21 / 08
mon
00:00 (msk)
Экспозиция «ТехноСерв А/С» на Storage Expo Russia 2006

Наши специалисты готовы подробно рассказать о решениях и услугах компании
«Т1 Интеграция»
«Т1 Интеграция»:
о компании

Обладая значительным опытом работы в финансовом секторе, Т1 Интеграция разрабатывает и внедряет комплексные решения для максимальной оптимизации инвестиций, повышения конкурентоспособности и качества услуг финансовых организаций.

В целях сокращения затрат на запуск новых услуг и снижения операционных рисков Т1 Интеграция предлагает банкам решение по автоматизированному созданию и управлению тестовыми средами, позволяющее предварительно отработать все изменения, которые будут вноситься в ключевые информационные системы и аппаратную часть ИТ-инфраструктуры. Решение максимально упрощает процесс создания тестовых сред и сокращает его длительность в несколько раз, а также обеспечивает наиболее эффективное использование аппаратных ресурсов для размещения тестовых сред.

Еще один инструмент, позволяющий бизнесу оперативно и в понятных ему терминах получать информацию о работе ИТ-ресурсов, — система бизнес-мониторинга. Это решение работает на всех уровнях — от ИТ-инфраструктуры до бизнес-сервисов — и предоставляет менеджменту возможность контролировать интересующие параметры функционирования систем через web-портал и бизнес-отчетность. Помимо непрерывного контроля качества работы сервисов и ресурсов, система выполняет функцию проактивного мониторинга с целью выявления возможных негативных тенденций до того, как они начнут оказывать влияние на бизнес-показатели.

Между тем Т1 Интеграция предлагает финансовым организациям решения для автоматизации обработки заявок на кредиты («Кредитная фабрика»), создания электронных архивов, управления данными и консолидации всей первичной документации, генерируемой в автоматизированных бизнес-приложениях.

Учитывая специфику финсектора, Т1 Интеграция предлагает своим заказчикам ряд решений, направленных на повышение качества и скорости обслуживания, поддержание высокой лояльности клиентов. 

Особое внимание мы уделяем вопросам обеспечения безопасности банковских информационных систем и персональных данных клиентов, предлагая комплексные решения по защите конфиденциальных данных. Также Т1 Интеграция успешно решает задачи по предотвращению мошенничества в банковской сфере, применяя собственные разработки в сфере биометрической идентификации личности.

Показать еще
Услуги и решения
Проекты
  • Управление тестовыми средами

    Системы управления тестовыми средами (СУТС) предназначены для автоматизации процессов создания, изменения и удаления тестовых сред.

    Решаемые задачи:

    • Сокращение сроков вывода на рынок новых услуг и приложений

    • Оптимизация использования ресурсов инфраструктуры (вычислительных, СХД)

    • Сокращение затрат на развертывание и изменение тестовых сред

    Основные функциональные возможности СУТС:

    • Автоматизация развертывания тестовых сред, включая полное развертывание тестовых сред с нуля или клонирование конфигураций СУБД и ПО с продуктивных сред

    • Поддержка процессов планирования работ в тестовых средах с учетом загрузки персонала

    • Управление загрузкой ресурсов инфраструктуры тестовых сред:
      - оптимизация размещения новых тестовых сред
      - контроль эффективности использования вычислительных ресурсов и ресурсов СХД
      - контроль сроков использования тестовых сред

    В зависимости от ИТ-ландшафта конкретной компании СУТС может быть интегрирована с существующими системами управления ИТ, системами управления тестовыми данными, автоматизированного тестирования.

    При создании СУТС специалисты компании Т1 Интеграция используют как собственные разработки, так и решения других производителей: HP, OpenStack, RedHat, VMware, IBM и др.

  • Управление тестовыми данными

    Системы управления тестовыми данными предназначены для решения задач подготовки тестовых наборов данных на основе реальных данных продуктивных систем. Использование подобных систем позволяет, с одной стороны, обеспечить возможность тестирования прикладных систем на данных, идентичных по структуре и формату продуктивным, с другой — сократить объем этих данных и обеспечить соответствие их требованиям информационной безопасности.

    Решаемые задачи:

    • Создание усеченных копий продуктивных баз данных с сохранением их консистентности

    • Маскирование, деперсонализация и обезличивание данных в соответствии с требованиями информационной безопасности

    • Управление версиями тестовых данных без повторных обращений к продуктивной системе

    Т1 Интеграция реализует решения по управлению тестовыми данными на базе продуктов ведущих вендоров: IBM, Oracle, Informatica, Ataccama.

  • Система предупреждения мошенничества

    Решение для защиты электронных каналов обслуживания представляет собой комплексный набор средств, предназначенных для обнаружения фактов мошенничества и эффективной борьбы с ним. Решение, интегрированное с системой дистанционного обслуживания клиентов, отслеживает поведение внешних пользователей, обнаруживает подозрительные транзакции, тем самым позволяя контролировать сомнительные действия в режиме реального времени и принимать соответствующие меры для уменьшения и устранения убытков от мошенничества.

    Решаемые задачи:

    • Сохранение репутации финансовой организации

    • Снижение имиджевых рисков

    • Сокращение убытков, связанных с мошенническими действиями от имени клиентов

    • Формирование позитивного восприятия электронных каналов обслуживания

    Решение позволяет выявлять мошеннические операции, инициируемые с использованием таких электронных каналов обслуживания, как онлайн-банкинг, мобильный банкинг, дистанционное банковское обслуживание, процессинг пластиковых карт и эквайринг. Таким образом, для защиты большинства электронных каналов обслуживания может быть использована одна система.

  • Архивирование данных

    Современные системы архивирования позволяют решить проблемы, связанные с постоянным ростом объема данных, ограничениями бюджетов и в некоторых случаях с требованиями регуляторов по долгосрочному хранению и поиску данных.

    Решаемые задачи:

    • Оптимальное размещение данных

    • Обеспечение пользователям прозрачного доступа к архивированным данным

    • Сокращение времени резервного копирования и восстановления исходной бизнес-системы за счет перемещения старых и редко используемых данных в централизованный архив

    В качестве устройств хранения, как правило, используются недорогие медленные устройства, также возможно хранение архивных данных в облаке.

    Компания Т1 Интеграция имеет большой опыт реализации сложных интеграционных проектов, в рамках которых решаются задачи архивирования данных с использованием технологий Veritas Enterprise Vault, CommVault Simpana OnePass, EMC SourceOne.

  • Резервное копирование данных

    Решения по резервному копированию данных позволяют обеспечить сохранность данных различных бизнес-систем и быстрое восстановление сервисов в случае аппаратных или программных сбоев.

    При внедрении решения по резервному копированию данных основное внимание уделяется следующим показателям:

    • Достижение заданных параметров RPO/RTO (Recovery Point Objective — точка доступности данных в случае сбоя; Recovery Time Objective — допустимое время восстановления сервиса)

    • Применение технологии дедупликации данных на различных уровнях для снижения утилизации существующей инфраструктуры и уменьшения затрат на дисковое пространство хранения

    • Повышение надежности хранения данных

    • Консолидация операций резервного копирования в единой системе

    Компания Т1 Интеграция имеет экспертизу по проектированию и внедрению решений резервного копирования ведущих производителей: Symantec NetBackup, Symantec Backup Exec, EMC Avamar, CommVault Simpana, IBM Tivoli Storage Manager.

  • Зонтичные системы мониторинга ИТ-инфраструктуры и бизнес-процессов

    С целью обеспечения наиболее полного охвата всех бизнес-приложений и предоставления заказчику целостной картины состояния ИТ-сервисов Т1 Интеграция предлагает внедрение зонтичных систем мониторинга. Такие системы производят глубокий контроль работоспособности бизнес-приложений и в режиме реального времени отображают информацию обо всех ресурсах в едином интерфейсе.

    В число функций зонтичных систем мониторинга входит формирование отчетности с необходимой детализацией, ведение статистики и оперативный анализ соответствия ИТ-сервисов актуальным потребностям бизнеса.

  • Комплексные системы безопасности

    Т1 Интеграция имеет значительный опыт внедрения решений в области обеспечения безопасности как на локальных объектах, так и в рамках масштабных проектов.

    Решения в области комплексной безопасности:

    • Биометрия

    • Системы видеонаблюдения

    • Автоматизированные системы интеллектуального видеонаблюдения

    • Радиолокационная система охраны периметра и территории объектов

    • Ситуационный центр

  • Системы информационной безопасности

    Т1 Интеграция предлагает комплексные решения и услуги по обеспечению информационной безопасности для защиты корпоративных и ведомственных систем любого назначения и уровня сложности. В своей деятельности в этой области компания опирается на российские и зарубежные стандарты и лучшие мировые методологии.

    Являясь партнером ведущих производителей специализированных продуктов для обеспечения информационной безопасности, Т1 Интеграция проектирует и внедряет широкий спектр решений с учетом отраслевой специфики и бизнес-задач заказчиков.

    Компания имеет все необходимые лицензии на осуществление деятельности в области защиты информации (в т. ч. государственной тайны) и обладает большим опытом реализации проектов любого уровня сложности для государственных и коммерческих организаций.

    Особое внимание Т1 Интеграция уделяет вопросам сопровождения внедренных решений на этапе эксплуатации, а также развитию и модернизации систем информационной безопасности в соответствии с потребностями заказчиков.

    Услуги и решения в области информационной безопасности:

    • Аудит информационной безопасности

    • Консалтинг в области международных стандартов информационной безопасности

    • Оценка рисков информационной безопасности

    • Контроль (анализ) защищенности

    • Инструментальная оценка уровня защищенности информационных систем (активный аудит)

    • Аттестация по требованиям безопасности информации

    • Создание комплексных систем защиты информации

    • Защита веб-приложений

    • Защита периметра сети

    • Защита удаленного доступа

    • Криптографическая защита каналов связи

    • Защита баз данных

    • Защита электронной почты и веб-трафика

    • Защита от DoS/DDoS-атак

    • Антивирусная защита

    • Защита государственных информационных систем

    • Защита персональных данных

    • Защита критически важных и промышленных объектов

    • Управление доступом пользователей к сетевым ресурсам

    • Управление привилегированными пользователями

    • Системы многофакторной аутентификации

    • Системы централизованного мониторинга и управления событиями информационной безопасности

    • Защита информации в национальной платежной системе

    • Обеспечение соответствия банковских организаций СТО БР ИББС

  • Оценка соответствия бизнес-процессов «Миллениум Банка» требованиям по защите информации

    Компания выполнила полный комплекс работ по оценке соответствия бизнес-процессов банка требованиям Положения Банка России №382-П, выпущенного во исполнение 27 статьи №161-ФЗ «О национальной платежной системе» (НПС).

    В первую очередь была проведена оценка текущего уровня соответствия «Миллениум Банк» требованиям Положения Банка России №382-П. Затем была актуализирована информация о степени выполнения требований законодательства Российской Федерации в области обработки и защиты персональных данных. На основе полученных данных были разработаны рекомендации по устранению выявленных несоответствий и замечаний в отношении требований по защите информации при осуществлении переводов денежных средств и обработке персональных данных. Итогом проекта стала разработка и передача заказчику пакета необходимой организационно распорядительной документации, которая покрывает требования по обеспечению безопасности в НПС.

К вашему бизнесу
EN