Board

Our experts are ready to tell you in detail about the solutions and services of the
«T1 Integration»
Knyazeva Olga Evgenievna
Operating director
A specialist in the field of IT technologies with more than 20 years of experience. He has a versatile expertise in the design and optimization of business processes, change management, and improving the customer orientation of the business. At Microsoft Russia, she went through a successful career path from a specialist to a business manager, gaining systematic experience in business development, strategy development and implementation, building relationships with customers, partners and other parties involved in business processes.
Ignatova Lyudmila Viktorovna
Commercial director
A specialist in the IT industry with more than 20 years of experience. She has extensive experience in senior positions, has had an outstanding career path from a manager for working with strategic clients in the public sector at Microsoft to a general manager at TEGRUS. Successfully implemented projects to increase the company's sales by 10 times and ensured that TEGRUS received the highest partner statuses and prestigious awards from the world's leading vendors.
Previously: TEGRUS, Microsoft, Philips, ViewSonic, ОПТИМА
Korsukov Yuri Viktorovich
Technical director
More than 8 years in leadership positions in leading Russian IT integrators. He has extensive experience in building production teams, managing technical expertise and anti-crisis project management. He has successfully implemented more than 700 projects in the field of IT consulting, building complex information systems, computing complexes, information security, data centers, industrial construction and automation.
Previously: Астерос, Инфосистемы, Джет.
Lisitsyna Zauresh Kanatovna
Director of Economics and Finance
For more than 25 years, he has been developing the financial and economic direction in companies of technological industries. Has experience in both operational and strategic roles in managing the finances of enterprises and business units in large holdings. She was at the origins of the creation of cellular networks in Russia and the CIS countries, having passed the career path from a financial manager in the region to a financial director of a business unit. He has experience in the transformation of the financial function, including the transition to a new operating model; the introduction of unified accounting systems; improving the control environment of enterprises preparing for listing. Industry experience also includes IT consulting and services, data center development, and customer segments – large commercial and state-owned enterprises.
Previously: Билайн, Сибинтек
Yelikova Veronika Sergeevna
HR Director
Has more than 18 years of experience in HR. He has deep expertise in the field of remuneration management, attracting qualified personnel, building internal communications and organizing HR processes. He has a comprehensive understanding of the HR ecosystem and its features in the focus of various business areas and skills for the effective implementation of HR strategy. She gained versatile HR experience in the banking and petrochemical sectors and built a successful career in the telecom industry (MegaFon Group), where she worked her way up from HR specialist to HR Director (Yota).
Previously: Мегафон, Yota
Bratukin Sergey Alekseevich
Director of the IT Department
He has worked for more than 20 years in IT consulting and the telecom industry, in particular, in the companies Columbus IT, Yota and Tele2. In IT consulting, he worked his way up from developer to head of the Columbus IT consulting practice, participated in more than 20 business automation projects. In the telecom industry, he led projects for the deployment and launch of Yota and Tele2 mobile communication networks in Moscow.

Руководство

Наши специалисты готовы подробно рассказать о решениях и услугах компании
«Т1 Интеграция»
Князева Ольга Евгеньевна
Операционный директор
Специалист в сфере ИТ-технологий с более чем 20-летним опытом работы. Обладает разносторонней экспертизой в проектировании и оптимизации бизнес-процессов, управлении изменениями, повышении клиентоориентированности бизнеса. В Microsoft Russia прошла успешный карьерный путь от специалиста до руководителя направления, получив системный опыт развития бизнеса, разработки и реализации стратегии, выстраивания отношений с клиентами, партнерами и другими вовлеченными в бизнес-процессы сторонами.
Игнатова Людмила Викторовна
Коммерческий директор
Специалист в IT-отрасли со стажем более 20 лет. Имеет обширный опыт работы на руководящих должностях, прошла выдающийся карьерный путь от менеджера по работе со стратегическими клиентами в государственном секторе в Microsoft до генерального менеджера компании TEGRUS. Успешно реализовала проекты по увеличению объема продаж компании в 10 раз и обеспечила TEGRUS получение наивысших партнерских статусов и престижных наград от ведущих мировых вендоров.
Ранее: TEGRUS, Microsoft, Philips, ViewSonic, ОПТИМА
Корчуков Юрий Викторович
Технический директор
Более 8 лет на руководящих позициях в ведущих российских ИТ-интеграторах. Имеет обширный опыт построения производственных команд, управления техническими экспертизами и антикризисного проектного управления. Успешно реализовал более 700 проектов в области ИТ-консалтинга, построения комплексных информационных систем, вычислительных комплексов, информационной безопасности, ЦОДов, промышленного строительства и автоматизации.
Ранее: Астерос, Инфосистемы, Джет.
Лисицына Зауреш Канатовна
Финансовый директор
Более 25 лет развивает финансово-экономическое направление в компаниях технологичных отраслей. Имеет опыт как операционных, так и стратегических ролей в руководстве финансами предприятий и бизнес-единиц в крупных холдингах. Стояла у истоков создания сетей сотовой связи в России и странах СНГ, пройдя карьерный путь от финансового менеджера в регионе до финансового директора бизнес-единицы. Имеет опыт трансформации финансовой функции, включая переход на новую операционную модель; внедрения единых учетных систем; повышения контрольной среды предприятий, готовящихся к листингу. Отраслевой опыт включает также ИТ-консалтинг и сервисы, развитие центров обработки данных, а сегменты заказчиков – крупные коммерческие и государственные предприятия.
Ранее: Билайн, Сибинтек
Еликова Вероника Сергеевна
Директор по персоналу
Имеет опыт работы в сфере HR более 18 лет. Располагает глубокой экспертизой в сфере управления вознаграждениями, привлечении квалифицированного персонала, построении внутренних коммуникаций и организации HR-процессов. Обладает объемным пониманием экосистемы HR и ее особенностей в фокусе различных направлений бизнеса и навыками для эффективной реализации HR-стратегии. Получила разносторонний HR-опыт в банковской и нефтехимической сферах и построила успешную карьеру в телеком-отрасли (ГК «МегаФон»), где прошла путь от HR-специалиста до директора по персоналу (Yota).
Ранее: Мегафон, Yota
Братукин Сергей Алексеевич
Директор по ИТ
Более 20 лет проработал в ИТ-консалтинге и телеком-отрасли, в частности, в компаниях Columbus IT, Yota и Tele2. В ИТ-консалтинге прошел путь от разработчика до руководителя консалтинговой практики компании Columbus IT, принимал участие в более чем 20 проектах по автоматизации бизнеса. В телеком-отрасли руководил проектами по развертыванию и запуску сетей мобильной связи Yota и Tele2 в Москве.
EN