T1 Integration

Our experts are ready to tell you in detail about the solutions and services of the
«T1 Integration»
T1 Integration Group of Companies is one of the leaders of the Russian IT market, possessing a wide range of competencies necessary for the high-quality implementation of high-tech projects, taking into account the industry specifics of customers.
The group's priority areas of activity include: system integration, cloud services based on its own T1 Cloud platform, Big Data and machine learning, information security, Process Mining, computing complexes, network technologies, multimedia solutions and situational centers, data center engineering infrastructure, Internet of Things (IoT), service and outsourcing, Smart City, consulting and automation of business processes, custom software development, etc.
year of foundation
1992
year of foundation
28
years in the IT market
specialists
600+
specialists
130+
продуктов и услуг
T1 Integration Group of Companies implements and develops information and engineering systems based on its own technological developments, as well as solutions from world leaders: APC by Schneider Electric, Avaya, Cisco Systems, Dell EMC, Hitachi Vantara, HPE, HP Inc, Huawei, IBM, Juniper Networks, Microsoft, Oracle, VMware and others.
Customers of Group are government agencies and T1 Integration the largest companies in key sectors of the economy: telecom operators, financial organizations, industrial, fuel and energy, transport and trade enterprises. Among them are the Pension Fund of the Russian Federation, the Bank of Russia, Sberbank of Russia, Rostelecom, Tele2, Russian Railways, NLMK, Gazprom Neft, Rosatom, Rosseti, JSC SO UES, Roscosmos, MTS, VimpelCom and others. The group's experience and competencies enable our customers to effectively solve key business tasks – to reduce costs, increase profitability, ensure continuity of processes and quality of services, minimize risks, as well as respond promptly to challenges and follow market trends, such as digital business transformation.
System integrator
  • Big Data and Machine learning
  • IT management and monitoring systems
  • Internet of Things (IoT)
  • Service and outsourcing
  • Information security
  • Computing complexes
  • System technologies
  • Multimedia and situational centers
  • Engineering infrastructure
  • Automation of production
  • Data centers
  • «Smart City»

Наши специалисты готовы подробно рассказать о решениях и услугах компании
«Т1 Интеграция»
Группа компаний «Т1 Интеграция» — один из лидеров российского ИТ-рынка, обладающий широким спектром компетенций, необходимых для качественной реализации высокотехнологичных проектов с учетом отраслевой специфики заказчиков.
В число приоритетных направлений деятельности группы входят: системная интеграция, облачные сервисы на базе собственной платформы Т1 Cloud, Большие Данные и машинное обучение, информационная безопасность, Process Mining, вычислительные комплексы, сетевые технологии, мультимедиа-решения и ситуационные центры, инженерная инфраструктура ЦОД, Интернет вещей (IoT), сервис и аутсорсинг, «Умный город», консалтинг и автоматизация бизнес-процессов, заказная разработка программного обеспечения и др.
год основания
1992
год основания
28
лет на IT-рынке
специалистов
600+
специалистов
130+
продуктов и услуг
Группа компаний «Т1 Интеграция» внедряет и развивает информационные и инженерные системы на основе собственных технологических разработок, а также решений мировых лидеров: APC by Schneider Electric, Avaya, Cisco Systems, Dell EMC, Hitachi Vantara, HPE, HP Inc, Huawei, IBM, Juniper Networks, Microsoft, Oracle, VMware и других.
Заказчики ГК «Т1 Интеграция» — государственные структуры и крупнейшие компании ключевых отраслей экономики: операторы связи, финансовые организации, промышленные, топливно-энергетические, транспортные и торговые предприятия. В их числе — Пенсионный фонд РФ, Банк России, Сбербанк России, «Ростелеком», Tele2, РЖД, НЛМК, «Газпром нефть», Росатом, Россети, АО «СО ЕЭС», Роскосмос, МТС, «ВымпелКом» и другие. Опыт и компетенции группы позволяют нашим заказчикам эффективно решать ключевые задачи бизнеса – сокращать издержки, увеличивать доходность, обеспечивать непрерывность процессов и качество услуг, минимизировать риски, а также оперативно реагировать на вызовы и следовать рыночным трендам, таким как цифровая трансформация бизнеса.
Системный интегратор
  • Большие данные и машинное обучение
  • Системы управления ИТ и мониторинга
  • Интернет вещей (IoT)
  • Сервис и аутсорсинг
  • Информационная безопасность
  • Вычислительные комплексы
  • Системные технологии
  • Мультимедиа и ситуационные центры
  • Инженерная инфраструктура
  • Автоматизация производства
  • Центры обработки данных
  • «Умный город»
EN